oh my rajasthan! logo

At A Glance

A district in the Hadoti region of Rajasthan, it's divided into five administrative areas or tehsils namely Bundi, Hin doli, Nainwa, Keshoraipatan and Indragarh. The prominent feature of the district is its historical architecture, which includes several forts, palaces. It has over 50 stepwells, Raniji ki baori being the most prominent one.

oh my rajasthan! twitter

See Also

Contact Us
Oh My Rajasthan !
Maroon Door Communications Private Limited,
520-522, North Block, Tower-2,
World Trade Park,
Jaipur, Rajasthan,
India 302017
0141 - 2728866
Quick Links
Follow Us
oh my rajasthan! instagram
Get In Touch

Copyright Oh My Rajasthan 2016