oh my rajasthan! logo

BJP releases fourth and fifth list of candidates for Rajasthan Polls 2018

Today is the last day of filing for nominations of elections for Rajasthan Assembly Polls 2018. BJP releases fourth and fifth list of candidates for Rajasthan Polls 2018

Scroll down for more.!


Rajasthan BJP

Rajasthan updates

Rajasthan Assembly Polls 2018

The battle of political parties in Rajasthan is getting intensed these days.  With only few days left to Rajasthan Assembly polls 2018, the major contenders in state-BJP and Congress have issued their list of candidates for the polls. By issuing their lists, BJP seems to quite active. BJP has now issued their fourth and fifth list of candidates. It is known that 19th November is the last date of filing nominations. Know more.

On Sunday, BJP has released its fourth list of candidates. This list contains names of 24 candidates. Union Minister and party leader JP Nadda announced these names. The third list of BJP out on Saturday. In the third list, the names of 8 candidates were announced. And, today the fifth list is announced.

There were many speculations about BJP’s Transport Minister and Deedwana legislator Yunus Khan getting ticket for Assembly Polls 2018. Finally, the BJP has opened its card and gave him ticket from Tonk in the fifth list. He is going to contest Congress state president Sachin Pilot.

BJP was very active since beginning. But, Congress issued its first list last Wednesday. In fact, Congress party has become butt of ridicule. As it would lose the elections, hence it is threatened to even release list of candidates.    

Rajasthan Assembly will go to polls on 7 December and the counting of votes will be held on 11th of December. The battle is for 200 seats.


See Also


rajasthan tourist diaries


rajasthan tourist diaries
Contact Us
Oh My Rajasthan !
Maroon Door Communications Private Limited,
520-522, North Block, Tower-2,
World Trade Park,
Jaipur, Rajasthan,
India 302017
0141 - 2728866
Quick Links
Follow Us
oh my rajasthan! instagram
Get In Touch

Copyright Oh My Rajasthan 2016